Georgia :: Public holidays 2020

 January 1 New Year’s Day (Wednesday)January 2 New Year Holiday (Thursday)January 7 Orthodox Christmas Day (Tuesday)January 19 Orthodox Epiphany (Sunday)March 3 Mother’s Day (Tuesday)March 8 International Women’s Day (Sunday)April 9 Independence Restoration Day (Thursday)April 17 Orthodox Good FridayApril 18 Orthodox Easter SaturdayApril 19 Orthodox Easter SundayApril 20 Orthodox Easter MondayMay 9 Victory Day (Saturday)May 12 Saint Andrew the First Called Day (Tuesday)May 26 Independence Day (Tuesday)August 28 Saint Mary’s Day (Friday)October 14 Svetitskhovloba (Wednesday)November 23 Saint George’s Day (Monday)Note: These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.

DISCLAIMER: This document is for general guidance only. Its contents do not constitute legal advice and are not intended to be complete or exhaustive. Although we try to ensure the information is accurate and up-to-date, all users should seek legal advice before taking or refraining from taking any action and no liability is accepted for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this document.