Leave

Information on annual leave, sick leave, maternity, paternity and parental leave, public holidays and other leave.

Puerto Rico :: Public holidays 2020

  January 1 New Year’s Day (Wednesday) January 6 Epiphany (Monday) April 10 Good Friday April 12 Easter Sunday May 10 Mother’s Day (Sunday) June 21 Father’s Day (Sunday) November 3 Public Holiday / Dia de Elecciones Generales (Tuesday) November 26 Thanksgiving Day (Thursday) December 25 Christmas Day (Friday) Note: These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.

Puerto Rico :: Public holidays 2021

  January 1 New Year’s Day (Friday) January 6 Epiphany (Wednesday) April 2 Good Friday April 4 Easter Sunday May 9 Mother’s Day (Sunday) June 20 Father’s Day (Sunday) November 25 Thanksgiving Day (Thursday) December 25 Christmas Day (Saturday) Kindly note that the dates for 2021 in our tables must still be regarded as provisional as they may be modified by local official bodies …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.