Nigeria :: Public holidays 2019

 January 1 New Year’s Day (Monday)April 19 Good FridayApril 22 Easter MondayMay 1 Labour Day (Wednesday)May 29 Presidential Inauguration (Wednesday)June 4 Id el Fitri (Tuesday)June 5 Id el Fitri Holiday (Wednesday)June 12 Democracy Day (Wednesday)August 11 Id el Kabir (Feast of Sacrifice) (Sunday)August 12 Id el Kabir Holiday (Monday)October 1 National Day (Tuesday)November 9 Eid el Maulud (The Prophet’s Birthday) (Saturday)December 25 Christmas Day (Wednesday)December 26 Boxing Day (Thursday)Note: These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.

DISCLAIMER: This document is for general guidance only. Its contents do not constitute legal advice and are not intended to be complete or exhaustive. Although FedEE tries to ensure the information is accurate and up-to-date, all users should seek legal advice before taking or refraining from taking any action and no liability is accepted for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this document.