Mexico :: Public holidays 2023

  January 1 New Year’s Day (Sunday) February 5 Constitution Day (Sunday) February 6 Constitution Day Holiday (Monday) March 20 Benito Juárez’s Day (Monday) April 6 Maundy Thursday (widespread but only official for banks) April 7 Good Friday (widespread but only official for banks) May 1 Labour Day (Monday) May 5 Anniversary of the Battle of Puebla (widespread but only official for banks) (Friday) September 16 Independence Day (Saturday) November 2 All Souls’ Day (widespread but only official for banks) (Thursday) November 20 Revolution Day (Monday) December 25 Christmas Day (Monday) Note: These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.

DISCLAIMER: This document is for general guidance only. Its contents do not constitute legal advice and are not intended to be complete or exhaustive. Although we try to ensure the information is accurate and up-to-date, all users should seek legal advice before taking or refraining from taking any action and no liability is accepted for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this document.