Ecuador :: Public holidays 2020

 January 1 New Year’s Day (Wednesday)February 24 Carnival (Monday)February 25 Carnival (Tuesday)April 10 Good FridayMay 1 Labour Day (Friday)May 24 Battle of Pichincha Day (Sunday)May 25 Battle of Pichincha Holiday (Monday)August 10 National Day (Monday)October 9 Independence of Guayaquil (Friday)November 2 All Souls’ Day (Monday)November 3 Independence of Cuenca (Tuesday)December 25 Christmas Day (Friday)Note: These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.

DISCLAIMER: This document is for general guidance only. Its contents do not constitute legal advice and are not intended to be complete or exhaustive. Although we try to ensure the information is accurate and up-to-date, all users should seek legal advice before taking or refraining from taking any action and no liability is accepted for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this document.