Leave

Information on annual leave, sick leave, maternity, paternity and parental leave, public holidays and other leave.

Panama :: Public holidays 2024

  January 1 New Year’s Day (Monday) January 9 Martyrs’ Day (Tuesday) February 13 Carnival (Tuesday) March 29 Good Friday May 1 Labour Day (Wednesday) November 3 Separation Day from Colombia (Sunday) November 4 Separation Day from Colombia Holiday (Monday) November 5 Colón Day (Tuesday) November 10 Uprising of Los Santos (Sunday) November 11 Uprising of Los Santos Holiday (Monday) November 28 Independence Day from Spain (Thursday) December 8 Mother’s Day (Sunday) December 9 Mother’s Day Holiday (Monday) December 20 National Mourning Day (Friday) December 25 Christmas Day (Wednesday) Note: These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.