Leave

Information on annual leave, sick leave, maternity, paternity and parental leave, public holidays and other leave.

Fiji :: Public holidays 2020

 January 1 New Year’s Day (Wednesday)April 10 Good Friday April 11 Easter SaturdayApril 13 Easter MondaySeptember 7 Constitution Day (Monday)October 10 Fiji Day (Saturday)November 2 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday Holiday (Monday)  November 16 Diwali (Monday)December 25 Christmas Day (Friday)December 28 Christmas Holiday (Monday)Note: These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.

Fiji :: Public holidays 2021

 January 1 New Year’s Day (Friday)April 2 Good Friday April 3 Easter SaturdayApril 5 Easter MondaySeptember 7 Constitution Day (Tuesday)October 10 Fiji Day (Sunday)October 11 Fiji Day Holiday (Monday)October 18 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday Holiday (Monday)November 4 Diwali / Festival of Lights (Thursday)December 25 Christmas Day (Saturday)December 27 Christmas Holiday (Monday)Kindly note that the dates for 2021 in our tables must still be regarded as provisional as they may be modified by local official bodies …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.