Leave

Information on annual leave, sick leave, maternity, paternity and parental leave, public holidays and other leave.

Fiji :: Public holidays 2024

  January 1 New Year’s Day (Monday) March 29 Good Friday  March 30 Easter Saturday April 1 Easter Monday September 7 Constitution Day (Saturday) September 9 Constitution Day Holiday (Monday) September 16 Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday (Monday) October 10 Fiji Day (Thursday) November 1 Diwali (Friday) December 25 Christmas Day (Wednesday) December 26 Boxing Day (Thursday) Note: These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.

Fiji :: Public holidays 2023

  January 1 New Year’s Day (Sunday) January 2 New Year Holiday (Monday) April 7 Good Friday  April 8 Easter Saturday April 10 Easter Monday September 7 Constitution Day (Thursday) October 2 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday Holiday (Monday) October 10 Fiji Day (Tuesday) November 12 Diwali / Festival of Lights (Sunday) November 13 Diwali Holiday (Monday) December 25 Christmas Day (Monday) December 26 Boxing Day (Tuesday) Note: These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.