Leave

Information on annual leave, sick leave, maternity, paternity and parental leave, public holidays and other leave.

Cambodia :: Public holidays 2020

  January 1 New Year’s Day (Wednesday) January 7  Victory Day (Tuesday) March 8 International Women’s Day (Sunday) March 9 International Women’s Day Holiday (Monday) April 13-16 Cambodian/Khmer New Year (Monday-Thursday) May 1 Labour Day (Friday) May 6 Buddha Day/Visakh Bochea Day (Wednesday) May 10 Royal Ploughing Ceremony (Sunday)   May 11 Royal Ploughing Ceremony Holiday (Monday)  May 14 King Norodom Sihamoni’s Birthday (Thursday) June 18 Queen Mother’s Birthday (Thursday) September 16-18 Bonn Phchum Ben (Wednesday-Friday) September 24 Constitution Day (Thursday) October 15 Commemoration of Late King Father (Thursday)  October 29 King Norodom Sihamoni’s Coronation Day (Thursday) October 30-November 2 Bon Om Touk (Friday-Monday) November 9 National Independence Day (Monday) Note: These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.

Cambodia :: Public holidays 2021

  January 1 New Year’s Day (Friday) January 7  Victory Day (Thursday) March 8 International Women’s Day (Monday) April 14-16 Cambodian/Khmer New Year (Wednesday-Friday) April 30 Royal Ploughing Ceremony (Friday) May 1 Labour Day (Saturday) May 13-15 King Norodom Sihamoni’s Birthday (Thursday-Saturday) May 20 National Day of Remembrance (Thursday) May 24 Buddha Day/Visakh Bochea Day (Monday) June 18 Queen Mother’s Birthday (Friday) September 24 Constitution Day (Friday) October 5-7 Bonn Phchum Ben (Tuesday-Thursday) October 15 Commemoration of Late King Father (Friday)  October 29 King Norodom Sihamoni’s Coronation Day (Friday) November 9 National Independence Day (Tuesday) November 18-20 Bon Om Touk (Water Festival) (Thursday-Saturday) Kindly note that the dates for 2021 in our tables must still be regarded as provisional as they may be modified by local official bodies …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.