Australia :: Public holidays 2021

  January 1 New Year’s Day (Friday) January 6 Australia Day (Tuesday) April 2 Good Friday April 5 Easter Monday April 25 Anzac Day (Sunday) June 14 The Queens Birthday (Except QLD WA) (Monday) December 25 Christmas Day (Saturday) December 26 Boxing Day (Sunday) In addition to national public holidays, the territories and states have their own public holidays …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.

DISCLAIMER: This document is for general guidance only. Its contents do not constitute legal advice and are not intended to be complete or exhaustive. Although we try to ensure the information is accurate and up-to-date, all users should seek legal advice before taking or refraining from taking any action and no liability is accepted for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this document.