Australia :: Public holidays 2020

  January 1 New Year’s Day (Wednesday) January 26 Australia Day (Sunday) January 27 Australia Day Holiday (Monday) April 10 Good Friday April 11 Holiday Saturday (except TAS) April 13 Easter Monday April 25 Anzac Day (Saturday) December 25 Christmas Day (Friday) December 26 Boxing Day (Saturday) *All other public holidays such as Queen’s Birthday and Labour Day are individually declared by the state and territory governments …

Please login to view this content or become a member by joining now.

DISCLAIMER: This document is for general guidance only. Its contents do not constitute legal advice and are not intended to be complete or exhaustive. Although we try to ensure the information is accurate and up-to-date, all users should seek legal advice before taking or refraining from taking any action and no liability is accepted for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this document.