Corresponding Law Firms

Argentina

Cincotta International Advisory Firm 

Mr Federico Miguel Amadeo Cincotta

federico.cincotta@cincottaadvisory.com

Eng. +447901954011 Arg. +54 (9) 221 355 3276

India

Kochhar & Co

Mr Stephen Mathias

stephen.mathias@bgl.kochhar.com

Tel: 91 98450 53425

Japan

Mori Hamada & Matsumoto   

Ms Chisako Takaya

chisako.takaya@mhmjapan.com

Tel: +81-3-5223-7717

Singapore

RAJAH TANN SINGAPORE LLP  

Mr Desmond Wee

desmond.wee@rajahtann.com

Tel: +65 6232 0474

Turkey

Gün + Partners

Mr Umut Acar

umut.acar@gun.av.tr

Ms Beril Yayla Sapan

Tel: + 90 (212) 354 00 05

beril.yayla@gun.av.tr

UK

Mishcon de Reya LLP

Ms Sarah Keeble

sarah.keeble@mishcon.com

Business tel: +44 20 3321 6048

France

MARTY DAVIES AVOCATS 

Nadège MARTY DAVIES

avocats@martydavies.com

Tél 0033 (0)5 82 95 02 24 (TOULOUSE)    

Tél 0033 (0)1 85 09 22 17 (PARIS)

Tél 0033 (0)5 82 95 53 49 (ALBI)